Tuesday Talks

sort ascending

Waiting for the Son - Pt 1 The Centre of the Christian Life

Neil Foster Tuesday 6 February 2018 1 Thes 1, Acts 17:1-7 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

Carol Service

Speaker: Eddie Bridge. Organist: Angela Helps. Tuesday 19 December 2017 Luke 2:1-20 Listen

The Terms of Salvation - Justification

Lester Gellatly Tuesday 12 December 2017 Rom 3:21-26 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

What's in a NAME/s

Don McMurray Tuesday 5 December 2017 Eph 1:1-14 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

The Providence of God

John Fluit Tuesday 28 November 2017 Psalm 107 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

A Plea for Pardon

Kevin Cooper Tuesday 21 November 2017 Psalm 51 Listen

Martin Luther his relevance & challenge for today's Church - Pt 3

John Webster Tuesday 14 November 2017 Psalm 46 Listen

Martin Luther his relevance & challenge for today's Church - Pt 2

John Webster Tuesday 7 November 2017 Rom 3:21-31 Listen

Martin Luther his relevance & challenge for today's Church - Pt 1

John Webster Tuesday 31 October 2017 Rom 1:8-17 Listen

How Great Thou Art

Stephen Taylor Tuesday 24 October 2017 Psalm 103 Listen

Pages