Midweek Talks

sort ascending

Jesus is Saviour

Eddie Bridge Sunday 16 December 2018 Mat 1:18-25 Listen

Jesus is Great

Eddie Bridge Wednesday 5 December 2018 Luke 1:26-38 Listen

The Gift of God's Armour - Pt 2

Neil Foster Wednesday 28 November 2018 Ephesians 6:10-20 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

How can anyone be right with GOD?

Don McMurray Wednesday 21 November 2018 Luke 18:1-14 Listen

The Hour has Come

Tim Ravenhall Wednesday 14 November 2018 Mark 14:1-15:39 Listen

The Divine Dignity of Work

Simon Iveson Wednesday 7 November 2018 Genesis 1:1-2:3, 2:15:20 Listen

The Gift of God's Armour - Pt 1

Neil Foster Wednesday 31 October 2018 Acts 19:8-20, Eph 6:10-20 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

Crazy Cults and the End of the World

Tim Ravenhall Wednesday 24 October 2018 Mark 13:1-4,14-31 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

Jesus Turns the Tables

Tim Ravenhall Wednesday 17 October 2018 Mark 11:1-21 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

The One Thing More Certain Than Taxes and Death

Don McMurray Wednesday 10 October 2018 Philippians 2: 1-11, Revelation 21:1, 22-27 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

Pages