Sermons

To listen simply click on "Listen" at the end of the line next to each sermon entry, or to download right click on "Listen" and click "Save". For the scripture passages click on the scripture reference text.

For groups of sermons with good insights see the Sermons Series page.
The short talks from the midweek lunch time services are available at the Midweek talks page.

The Reality of Partnership

Given by Don McMurray on Sunday 15 July 2018 | Philippians 1:21-30 | Listen

The Centrality of Christ

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 8 July 2018 | Philippians 1:12-21 | Listen

The Joy of Partnership

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 1 July 2018 | Philippians 1:1-11 | Listen

Fulfilment

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 24 June 2018 | Ruth 4 | Listen

Finding

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 17 June 2018 | Ruth 3 | Listen

Seeking

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 10 June 2018 | Ruth 2 | Listen

Emptiness

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 3 June 2018 | Ruth 1 | Listen

He Is Not Here

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 27 May 2018 | Mark 15:40 -16:8 | Listen

The Hour Has Come

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 20 May 2018 | Mark 14:17-42,15:25-39 | Listen

What's the Priority: Life in a Busy World

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 13 May 2018 | Luke 10:38-42 | Listen

Pages